Welcome To Life In America Under President Trump: Dream From March 2016, Now Reality On 9 Nov 2016

img-dtrump_fb2In March 2016, I had the following dream about life in America under ‘President Trump’. The dream came at a time when Mr. Trump was one of several Republican candidates, months before his definitive nomination in July 2016.

Here is the dream: “A scene with Mr. Trump and his wife. There was a poster with his name in big letters on a bright-yellow background. His wife had taken the poster down and was putting it in a bin in the yard. This was after the election. I was walking in the yard watching this and wanted to go back and get the poster (to have a look).

Meanwhile his wife was giving interviews to journalists and the media. I saw her talking into the microphone, with cameras etc all around.

Then I was walking in a type of mall. It was quite big. Lots of people were walking around, all Americans. I talked to several middle-aged women, very friendly. Suddenly ‘the President’ arrived, a heavy, stern man in a dark suit surrounded by somber looking security andstaff. He was visiting the mall. Within moments he gave the command that everyone had to stand in line, two each in pairs. No one was allowed to move or speak. The scene made me think of a military maneuver. Notice that the ‘mall’ symbolises the economic and financial system.

The ladies I had been talking with stopped our little conversation and ran away, hastening to get in line. They looked afraid and said there were sanctions if you did not ‘get in line’. I felt uneasy and walked away from this scene (since I am not American but European I did not have to get in line), looking for the nearest escalator to get to another part of the building.” Thus far the dream.

Right away, an important note: The bible teaches that the message of a prophetic dream, in some instances at least, can be turned around by prayer. This could be a warning plus a call to prayer.

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14 KJV

Notice, it’s ‘My people’, the people of the Lord, not the general population. The people of God have a leading role here, and the theme is HEAL THE LAND.

Things do not have to happen as shown in the dream. But if ‘My people’ do not humble themselves and pray…who knows what will happen.

I found the symbolism of the yellow posters interesting. The sunny-super-yellow theme is, “We will make America great again…build a wall…create jobs…get the refugees out… etc etc.” Golden sunshine is promised. But at what cost? At the cost of living in a police state with total surveillance to get every single citizen ‘in line’? What will happen after the elections, when political reality sets in? Will the future be sunny and bright for America??

Every single believer has a voice. American believers, it’s your country. The rest of the world will be impacted by the November elections. So pray, and listen what the Lord would have you do.

Recently, the Lord told me to put the dream online (online 7 Sept 2016).

© G. Keriman — muti.today